Richmond Hill Garden and Horticultural Society, Ontario Horticultural Association
Richmond Hill 
Garden & Horticultural Society
Beautifying Richmond Hill since 1914Beautifying Richmond Hill
since 1914
RH Hort 2015 Logo

2021 Board of Directors



Doreen Coyne

President and Secretary

Santhosh Pillai

Vice-President and Richmond Hill Blooms

Camille Warner

Past President

David Biensch

Treasurer, Fundraising





Joyce BegenDirector at Large

Gary Burke

Staging, Director at Large

Wolfgang Dall

Sally Hossain

Director at Large

Greenhouse, Plant Sale

Luise Lee

Director at Large

Rahe Richards

Diane Wilmot

Flower Shows and Garden Tours



Account Verifiers

Jane Maher

Sylvie Makkreel


Member of the Ontario Horticultural Association

Copyright 2015 Richmond Hill Garden & Horticultural Society